The Federal Government has issued a travel ban on 13 countries over the spread of the Coronavirus.

The Secretary to the Government of the Federation Boss Mustapha made the announcement at a media briefing on Wednesday.

online pharmacy buy strattera with best prices today in the USA

online pharmacy buy valtrex online no prescription

The affected countries are the United State of America, the United Kingdom,  China, Japan, Iran, Switzerland, Norway, Netherland, France, South Korea, Germany, Italy, and Spain.

online pharmacy buy cytotec online no prescription



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here