The Future Awards Africa, TFAA celebrates young people between the ages of 18 and 31, who have made outstanding achievement in the year under consideration. TFAA is also celebrating beating corona heroes, front-liners engaged in the race to beat corona.

The future Awards is set to recognise a number of young people who have created impact in their niche of operation, inspiring many people to keep working and striving for a better society.

The awards was conceived by Chude Jideonwo and Adebola Williams in 2004. The first edition of The Future Awards Africa ceremony held on February 6, 2006, at Magnolia Hall, City Mall, Lagos to honour the outstanding achievements of the 2005/2006 season.

This year’s award recognizes young and vibrant Africans in twenty categories. The categories are;

  1. Prize for Leading Conversation
  2. Prize for Activism
  3. Prize for Community Action
  4. Prize for Content Creation
  5. Prize for Governance
  6. Prize for Health and Wellness
  7. Prize for Film
  8. Prize for Entrepreneurship
  9. Prize for Music
  10. Prize for Art
  11. Prize for Fashion
  12. Prize for Intrapreneurship
  13. Prize for Journalism
  14. Prize for Literature
  15. Prize for Disruption
  16. Prize for Acting
  17. Prize for Beauty
  18. Prize for Service to young People.
  19. Prize for Young Person of the Year.
  20. Prize for Lawyers hails all selected nominees, especially nominees under the Prize for Health and Wellness.

See the Winners in this Categories below;


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here