The Olabisi Onabanjo University Teaching Hospital, Sagamu has released the List of Successful candidates for appointment into the post of House Officer.
1st Batch
Dr. A H Balogun
Dr Miss O O Koya
Dr Miss O O Awosile
Dr A T Eribake
Dr A A Ibisola
Dr Miss Y T Adeshida
Dr D O Somade
Dr A J Onasanya
Dr M A Fatona
B. 2nd Batch
Dr M. S Ogunleye
Dr D F Oseni
Dr O O Amodu
Dr E Oluwaferanmi
Dr Miss A F Olawolu
Dr O.O Ajayi
Dr D K Fakoya
Dr Miss V O Obitulata
Dr Miss A O Olaniyan
C. 3rd Batch
Dr E S Irokosu
Dr G J Oguntoye
Dr A O Adeleye
Dr A O Ayantubo
Dr M A Sansadeen
Dr A O Akinsanya
Dr H. O Muhamodu
Dr Miss O O Fakoya
Dr Miss O Y Solanke
Dr S A Sofowoke
Dr E O Adenuga
Dr T D Asare
Waiting List 
Dr S A Ajayi
Dr Miss A A Oduneye
Dr O O Osho
Dr Miss M O Giwa
Dr J O Ajayi
Dr O K Badmus
Candidates in the first batch are to resume duty immediately. Hence they are to liase with Administration department to collect their letter of appointment. Failure to
resume within 14 days will lead to forfeiture of the offer of appointment.
Candidates in the second and thhird batches will be duly informed of thier date of assumption of duty
Please note that if any of the candidates in the first batch fails to honour the offer of appointment, candidates as listed in the second batch will be considered.
likewise the next batch and also those on waiting list would be considered if any candidate in the their batch fails to show up
Signed: OOUTH Management.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here