University of Port-Harcourt Teaching Hospital Releases Admission List For Accident And Emergency Nursing 2016/2017.

upthHello Dear Readers, the University of Port-Harcourt Teaching Hospital have officially released its admission list for the 2016/2017 ACADEMIC SESSION
The following individuals have been given provincial admission:
Okeke Chioma Lilian
Eyibo Ikemesit Ebong
Ossai Kelvin O
Okoye Ebere Ifeoma, Emmanuella
Dede Promise Enwusonyele
Olaniyan Abiola Muideen
Eshiet Eme Alex
Udoh Margeret Thompson
Ezejimba Assumpta Akudo
Ugorji Chinatu E
Nwangwa Ezeakolam Samuel
Anyanwu Christiana Oluomachi
Onyewuenyi Nkem Olyvia
Odey Veronica Iyaji
Udoette Emem Offiong
Edom Chukwuma Princewill
Stanley Ibiyetoroko-Omie
Oyakhirome Mary Fumilayo
Edem Ekaette Inyang
Mebei Vivian
Wobodo Happiness
Jacob Marie
Deiseidei Diepreye
Ehoro Oghenereke Odu
Amadi Chidinma
You are required to pay the approved School Fees on or before the second Week of September 2016 or forfeit the admission.
Dr. C. I. Tobin-West
Chairman Medical Advisory Committee
Nrs Maxwell D.V. (FWACN)
Assistant Director Nursing Coordinator

(Visited 350 times, 1 visits today)
JOIN THE NEW BBM CHANNEL ON C0015D291... Its New And RefreshingFacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutubeby feather
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather


The Admin is a Medical and Dental Council of Nigeria Certified Medical Doctor. He is popular for being a fast rising online voice in Nigeria, with a flair for animated writing. He is a professional health content writer.
He loves to swim, read and play board games. He see himself as one who is destined to play a role in the way health services are rendered to the human race.