Press Release: Nigerian Healthcare Awards celebrate Akinsete, Ohuabunwa, GE, Lagoon Hosp. Medplus, Nordica, others… (SEE FULL LIST OF AWARD RECEIPIENTS).

The Nigerian Healthcare Excellence Award (NHEA) in a well-attended and glamourous ceremony in Lagos celebrated key stakeholders in the Nigeria healthcare sector. Professor Ibironke Akinsete and Pharm (Mazi) Sam Ohubunwa were presented the Lifetime Achievement Awards at the 4th edition… Continue Reading