BREAKING NEWS: New Officers Emerge from NMA Election

breaking-news-screen-26292171NOTE: All candidates presented/backed by South East were successful and won including
Prof Ogirima – President,
Dr Ekweremadu- VP1 and
Dr Prince Dan Jumbo – Treasurer
Position of President: Dr Mike Ogirima won with 183 votes against Dr Mashi’s 120 votes.
Position of VP 1: Dr Ewerenmadu from Abia State won with 153 votes beating Dr Ojo of lagos with a single vote.
Position of National  Treasurer: Dan Jumbo Prince from Rivers State won with 170 votes.

Position of DSG: Dr Atta  from Kogi won with 261 votes

More Updates to follow


(Visited 442 times, 1 visits today)
JOIN THE NEW BBM CHANNEL ON C0015D291... Its New And RefreshingFacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutubeby feather
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather


The Admin is a Medical and Dental Council of Nigeria Certified Medical Doctor. He is popular for being a fast rising online voice in Nigeria, with a flair for animated writing. He is a professional health content writer.
He loves to swim, read and play board games. He see himself as one who is destined to play a role in the way health services are rendered to the human race.